School Board

It is Archdiocesan policy that every school have a school board, regardless of its model of governance. School boards are diverse and seek to reflect the student population, include community representation, and have persons with expertise related to school needs.

Dr. Karmen WeaverSchool Principal (ex officio, non-voting)
Fr. John J. LombardiSchool Pastor
Dr. Andrea Bowden 
Claudia Davies
Rev. Rodney Eugene 
Michael Faherty
Laura Hamilton 
Philomena Okpala
Sam Mirabile
Paul Ricciuti 
Frank Richardson 
Jim Duffy
Telisa Claiborne HASA Rep 
Carrie YoungHASA President (ex officio)